Cart 0
Becoming a Better You! Series

Becoming a Better You! Series

$ 49.75

Create positive character! This delightful and engaging five-book series is appropriate for the very young reader as well as readers in upper elementary. Books in this series deal with confidence, respect, empathy, honesty, and gratefulness and touch on other subjects such as trust, citizenship, and responsibility. Relatable situations for each character trait are highlighted in each book. The full-color illustrations are fun, kid-friendly, and highly engaging. Each book includes reader reflections and tips for parents, teachers, and caregivers to nurture positive characters skills in their children. All five books been awarded a Mom’s Choice Gold Medal in Juvenile Books [Level 1—Ages 5 to 8]: Inspirational/Motivational.

Five 32 page softcover picture books with full color illustrations includes one copy of each:

Are You Confident Today?
Are You Respectful Today?
Are You Empathetic Today?
Are You Honest Today?
Are You Grateful Today?

View our #CharacterChat videos at our YouTube Channel!


More from this collection